2024 Slate of Officers

2024 Slate of Officers		
Church Officers	<u>Term</u>	<u>Name</u>
Moderator	1 year	Greg Martin
Clerk	1 year	Sharon Mulvain
Assistant Clerk	1 year	Deb Martin
Treasurer	1 year	Patti Oakes
Assistant Treasurer	1 year	Don Rutledge
Missionary Treasurer	1 year	Toni Helfrich
Assistant Missionary Treasurer	1 year	Sheila Brewer
Financial Secretary	1 year	Deb Martin
Assistant Financial Secretary	1 year	Barbara Martin
Board of Deacons		
2022 - 2024	1st term	Craig Fitch
2022 - 2024	2nd term	Bob Suver
2023 - 2025	1st term	Orbie Estep
2023 - 2025	1st term	Tom Baker
2024 - 2026	1st term	Bill Beverly
2024 - 2026	1st term	Kevin Sullivan
-	·	
Board of Missions		
2022 - 2024	2nd term	Robin Cowles
2022 - 2024	1st term	Fonda Younker
2022 - 2024	1st term	Stephanie Swenson
2023 - 2025	1st term	Judy McNier
2024 - 2026	1st term	Judy Johnson
2024 - 2026	1st term	Christina Lovelock
Board of Trustees		
2022 - 2024	2nd term	James Younker
2023 - 2025	2nd term	Tom Rader
2023 - 2025	2nd term	Dennis Sarrazine
2024 - 2026	1st term	Chuck Shoopman
2024 - 2026	2nd term	Matt Sigler
2024 - 2026	4th term	Don Rutledge
Western Association Trustees		
Trustee 1	1 year	Rick Rhodeback
Trustee 2	1 year	James Younker
	·	
Sunday School Officers		
Superintendent	1 year	Vacant
Assistant Superintendent	1 year	Vacant
Secretary	1 year	Nancy Shoopman
~	- j Jui	j zaro opinimi
Board of Christian Education		
2022 - 2024	1st term	Shawna Sullivan
2022 - 2024	2nd term	Jennie Hardacre
2023 - 2025	1st term	Elaine Scott
2024 - 2026	2nd term	Sarah Sarrazine
2024 2020	211G CC1111	Saran Sarrazine

Aaron Leighty

1st term

2024 - 2026